About Us

ABOUT US

Contact Us

Marketing Center:

+86-317-8619669/8619939
Technical Support:

+86-317-8619996
E-mail:

lizhiguo@hbshenhai.com.cn

Address:

Wumaying Industrial Zone, Nanpi County, Cangzhou City, Hebei Province

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

The electronic accelerator pedal is a sensor that simulates the work of a traditional mechanical pedal and provides signals to the engine ECU. The electronic accelerator pedal directly converts the driver's acceleration intention into an electrical signal. After this electrical signal is sent to the engine ECU, the driver's acceleration intention can be quickly and accurately realized.

View Details

< 1 >

联系我们

营销中心:0317-8619669/8619939
技术支持:0317-8619996
邮箱:lizhiguo@hbshenhai.com.cn

地址:河北省沧州市南皮县乌马营工业区

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

电子油门踏板,是模拟传统机械踏板工作并给发动机ECU提供信号的一种传感器。 电子油门踏板将驾驶者的加速意图直接转变为电信号,这种电信号发送到发动机ECU后即可迅速、准确地实现驾驶者的加速意图。

查看详情 +

< 1 >